How much weight can the passenger seat/tail hold? : GSXR.com Forum : Suzuki GSX-R Forums

» Insurance
» Suzuki GSX-R Prices
» Sponsors
Go Back   GSXR.com > Tech > Tech and performance chat.

View Poll Results: How many people here let someone else ride bitch? (guy or girl)
I bring my lady along sometimes. 28 82.35%
I give rides to my bro's sometimes. 0 0%
I didn't even know that's what that was for?! 6 17.65%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 34. You may not vote on this poll

Old 01-25-2010, 05:23 PM   #1
cocktailmunky
Banned

Question How much weight can the passenger seat/tail hold?

This is probably a rude and possibly funny question. I am frankly embarrased to have to ask it. But I am new to riding sportbikes and have wanted one since I was 12yrs old. I am 31yrs old now. My problem is this- I have a fiancee that I love more than life itself. BUT.... she is a little thick if you know what I mean. Actually she is very thick. She used to not be. She says she wants to start going to the gym with me but has yet to do that.

Now I am buying my new(but used) bike within the next 2 weeks and she is looking forward to riding it with me! She knows she needs to lose weight so as not to look ridiculous on it. But I don't think she knows how much she needs to lose. She weighs like 230-240lbs. I think she needs to lose like 100lbs to ride with me. Which will take like a year.

So the question is this ladies and gentlemen riders-
How do I tell her she is too big to ride with me or tell her to get to the fucking gym without being a rude piece of shit. I would never ever in a million years want to hurt her feelings, so please give me advice on the proper thing to do here.

Last edited by cocktailmunky; 01-25-2010 at 05:52 PM.
cocktailmunky is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-25-2010, 06:12 PM   #2
OUTINFRONT
Banned

sorry you got balls just tell her the truththey can hold this much if she is bigger than that best get a 4x4.