Suzuki GSXR Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
email me at [email protected]
I have a 1988 Gsxr 1100 in need of the following parts I have the bike stripped down to pretty much frame engine and rear wheel.
Front fork assembly
front anti dive
front brake disks
right handle bar
throtle linkage
front wheel and tire?
right engine cover that covers the oil regulator thing
oil regulator
left and right drivers foot pegs
rear brake foot leaver
right hand controls on handle bar

those are the main parts im a newbie when it comes to buildin bikes but im not to picky I just want a machine half as good as it was before. I'm gona leave it naked and basicaly make it a chopper so if it doesnt need it my bike wont have it. I think I can reuse alot of the parts such as gas tank, seat and brake callipers they only sufferd scratches and nothing a quick weld couldn't fix.

yada yada blah blah,