Suzuki GSXR Forum banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
2,161 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
yeah thats a lot better than that other bike he had....:thumbup: gosh can't wait till my kid is born and is brandons age!
he's been riding since he was 4 and now he is draggin his knee and racing :thumbup: he's 11 an i need a bigger lock on my shed :lol:

·
Registered
463 Posts
those are killer... what sizes are those bikes..

i wish my dad had bought me these when i started riding.. he was a snowmobile racer so i got those instead.. lucky kid tho to have a coach!

·
Anti-squid moderator
6,476 Posts
What size is the Metrakit? I used to mini endurance a KTM 65. That was by far the funnest racing ever is mini endurance. Texas has a circuit called TMGP which is Texas Mini Grand Prix. The largest cc you can run is 110. We would put 110's in KTM 65 frames or KX65 frames. Talk about a blast. Riding mini's for 3-6hrs and sometimes at night. Cheap cheap cheap way to race. Tons of NSR50's and KX65's and a few CRF50's on steroids. Congrats.

·
Registered
2,161 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
The KTM is for me to help him on the track, and he will be getting his WERA and CCS license the end of the season!
He has been doing the NJ MINI GP this season so far and lovin it!

I rode both of these when we got home and both are FREAKIN faaaast!!!

2006 Metrakit 50/72cc Racebike - SS lines, Brembo brakes, 1/4 turn throttle, carbon fiber race exhaust(dont kno the brand), Safety wired, superbike tail, geared, new chain an sprockets an tires, suspension done, clip ons

2004 KTM 85cc he says is bored over to 103cc(dont kno but its FAAAAAST!!!), pro circuit shorty full system, Battlax GP slicks, and rains, suspension done, ported and polished, V-force reeds, geared , 520 conversion, Excel Rims, + more

My son rode the Metrakit and he wont stop grinning

·
Registered
61 Posts