Suzuki GSXR Forum banner
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Super Moderator
1,522 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I been wanting a custom suit since I started riding track bc I have a unique body type. I’m somewhat short and stocky not the best combo for suits in my experience.
I found Bison from watching MotoAmerica and they turned out to be a great company to deal with. They are a family business that travels the country with the MA series...pretty smart business move bc they are doing really well.

This is the Thor 2 model which is a custom kangaroo suit. It has AirHide technology which incorporates my HitAir Mlv-C vest into the suit via a tether port on the front. Super smart design and this suit is made extremely well.

You design the suit yourself with the assistance of the Bison staff if you need it. They then do the measurements with you via zoom and then 6-8 weeks later you’ll have your custom suit at your door.

I have a 10% off discount code for anyone who wants one of these. I can PM it to whoever wants it.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Administrator
12,179 Posts
I've read good reports on Bison. The suit looks great and looking forward to a ride report.

Reactions: Newyork

·
Super Moderator
1,522 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I've read good reports on Bison. The suit looks great and looking forward to a ride report.
I’ll be riding in it June 7th at NJMP Lightning...can’t wait!! This thing feels so much better than my other off the rack cowhide suit. Makes such a big difference when the suit is lighter and made to fit.

·
Mod of the North
32,045 Posts
That looks great! I've never worn the kangaroos leather but have read many good reviews. We have a shop here near Toronto who does custom leathers but nothing that advanced. Great find.

Reactions: Newyork

·
Super Moderator
1,522 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·