Suzuki GSXR Forum banner
1 - 20 of 420 Posts

·
Registered
293 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
anyone want to ride in Cincinnati, have a group of about 6 so far, right now weather is too bad to ride but once spring comes around hit the road, also anyone in the columbus area looking to ride let me know

·
Registered
293 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
c-bus

04 600

·
Registered
293 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
flooding

it would be nice but what places arent flooded yet..... went to cincy today to pick things up and 71 was closed for awhile..... :2hard

·
Registered
10 Posts
new to group

looking to move maybe to ohio from AZ. But don't know about the employment status. I am a cnc machinist with experince can anyone give me a lowdown. My brother lives in wilmington OH. I own a 2002 GSXR 1000.

·
Registered
293 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
ohio

not really sure about the employment status but if you are trying to be close to your brother wilimington is about 1 hour from columbus or less and probably 30-40 min from cincinnati. its little laid back country, i know there are some open roads but thats really all i can tell you, i would stay in AZ weather here isnt the greatest

·
Registered
89 Posts
I'd be down to ride. I live in Springdale right next to Tri-county mall. Where are you from? I actually took the bike out for a little ride today and it was nice out. Not too cold. Keep me posted.

Bernardo

·
Registered
293 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Colerain

im currently up in C-bus in school, finishing up in 2 quarters then headed back down to the Nati, and going to grad school at NKU, but i live monfort heights, probably havent heard about it but its basically the colerain area, all the cincinnati posters on here should meet up come spring time when its good to ride, and even the dayton folks can join

·
Registered
89 Posts
Awesome...yea I'm taking classes at UC. Still got 1-2 yrs left. Colerain huh? Not too far from me. Probably about 15-20 minutes. TTYL.

·