Suzuki GSXR Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
my k6 750 has went to running fine to the loudest rattling sound ever and I dnt know how to begin to fix it. I’m uploading a pic and hoping someone can give me a starting point. U can obviously see the issue. The bike will start and sounds hollow like it’s getting air where is not suppose to or not getting where it’s supposed to. I have some knowledge of the bike but not the internal workings. It wasn’t starting at all. I took it apart fixed the timing and put back together. Starts fine but makes an ungodly noise. Took cover back off and cam chain loose again. Please somebody help me out
Automotive tire Tire Gear Bicycle part Gas

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
running fine.... not starting at all... took it apart... fixed the timing...

i'm totally confused except to say stop working on the bike until you get the manual or some help.