Suzuki GSXR Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
us honda guys always new the squids rode these things! well.... Fuck them chicken wings! LOL, i gotta say i love honda's, but i love my 2002 gixxer 750.
I'll post some pics up later.

So i have been riding for 6 years, so spare me your appreciated but not needed lectures on Noob riders. (i'm a lil blunt)

I would like suggestions as to mods!
I need a:
rear fender eliminator kit
A/M exhaust (i like the yoshi's) will i need a PCIII?
Frame Sliders!!!
not so concerned about turn signal's but i might be convinced...
uh.... what am i missing. steering damper?

I am not going to go all out, like changing the rearsets, or other useless mods.

any opinions on the parts i need/want, and recommendations, warnings on what to look for will be great! i hope to be here for a while!

And any honda jokes are cool with me, just remember i switched sides!! :thefinger

ps: what's the difference between this site and the gixxer.com site? any other cool sites??

·
Registered
58 Posts
dviii said:
us honda guys always new the squids rode these things! well.... Fuck them chicken wings! LOL, i gotta say i love honda's, but i love my 2002 gixxer 750.
I'll post some pics up later.

So i have been riding for 6 years, so spare me your appreciated but not needed lectures on Noob riders. (i'm a lil blunt)

I would like suggestions as to mods!
I need a:
rear fender eliminator kit
A/M exhaust (i like the yoshi's) will i need a PCIII?
Frame Sliders!!!
not so concerned about turn signal's but i might be convinced...
uh.... what am i missing. steering damper?

I am not going to go all out, like changing the rearsets, or other useless mods.

any opinions on the parts i need/want, and recommendations, warnings on what to look for will be great! i hope to be here for a while!

And any honda jokes are cool with me, just remember i switched sides!! :thefinger